Home     Contact Us

2004 by The Georgia Association of Assessing Officials (GAAO) | Web Hosting compliments of

PRESIDENT
Chuck Anglin Chief Appraiser
Putnam County Tax Assessors
100 S Jefferson Avenue

Courthouse Suite 109
Eatonton , GA 31024
Phone: 706-485-6376
putnamtax@BellSouth.net

PRESIDENT ELECT
Ashley O'Donald Chief Appraiser
Whitfield County Tax Assessors
205 N. Selvidge Street, Suite B
Dalton, GA 30720
Phone: 706-275-7410
aodonald@whitfieldcountyga.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
John R. Scott Chief Appraiser
 Bulloch County Tax Assessors
PO Box 734
Statesboro, GA 30459
Phone: 912-764-0116
 gaao@frontiernet.net


GAAO Officers 2016-2017
CENTRAL DISTRICT
Donald Long Chief Appraiser
Spalding County Tax Assessors
119 E. Solomon Street
Room 101
Griffin, GA 30223
Phone: 770-467-4240 
dlong@spaldingcounty.com 

METRO DISTRICT

Stephen White, Chief Appraiser 

Cobb County Board of Assessors

736 Whitlock Avenue, Suite 200

Marietta, GA 30064

Phone : 770-528-3100

Stephen.White@cobbcounty.org

NORTH DISTRICT
James Stokes, Jr. Chief Appraiser
 Paulding County Tax Assessors
 240 Constitution Blvd., Room 3082
Dallas, GA 30132
Phone: 678-224-4140
  jstokes@paulding.gov

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
Silas Hrobar Chief Appraiser
Lowndes County Tax Assessors
302 N. Patterson Street
First Floor
Valdosta, GA. 31603
Office 229-671-2540 shrobar@lowndescounty.com
 

SOUTHEAST DISTRICT
Donna Young Chief Appraiser
Johnson County Tax Assessors

P O BOX 269

WRIGHTSVILLE, GA. 31096

Office: 478-864-3325

dyoung@johnsonco.org

 

STRONGER WORKING TOGETHER !!!
Executive Board For 2016-2017

GAAO District Map

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Terry Ross Chief Appraiser
Camden County Tax Assessors
PO Box 939
Woodbine, GA 31569
Phone: 912-576-3241
tross@co.camden.ga.us

VICE-PRESIDENT
Darryl Gray Chief Appraiser
Emanuel County Tax Assessors
101 S Main Street, #3
Swainsboro, GA 30401
Phone: 478-237-1222
 dgray@ega.edu