Stronger Working Together …
The Georgia Association of Assessing Officials
© 2018 by The Georgia Association of Assessing Officials (GAAO) | Web Hosting compliments of
STRONGER WORKING TOGETHER !!!

James Stokes, Jr. Chief Appraiser

PRESIDENT ELECT Paulding County Tax Assessors 240 Constitution Blvd., Room 3082 Dallas, GA 30132 Phone: 678-224-4140 jstokes@paulding.gov

Silas Hrobar Chief Appraiser

VICE - PRESIDENT Lowndes County Tax Assessors 302 N. Patterson Street Valdosta, GA. 31603 Office 229-671-2540 shrobar@lowndescounty.com
Darryl Gray Chief Appraiser PRESIDENT Emanuel County Tax Assessors  101 S Main Street, #3  Swainsboro, GA 30401  Phone: 478-237-1222   dgray@ega.edu

Chuck Anglin Chief Appraiser

PAST - PRESIDENT Putnam County Tax Assessors 100 S Jefferson Avenue Eatonton , GA 31024 Phone: 706-485-6376 putnamtax@BellSouth.net

Ashley O'Donald Chief Appraiser

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Whitfield County Tax Assessors 205 N. Selvidge Street, Suite B Dalton, GA 30720 Phone: 706-275-7410 ashley@gaao.org
Executive Board For 2018- 2019

Dana Burch, Chief Appraiser

NORTH DISTRICT Gordon County Tax Assessors 215 North Wall Street Calhoun, GA 30701 Phone: 706-629-6812 dburch@gordoncounty.com

Andrea Crutchfield Chief Appraiser

CENTRAL DISTRICT 653 Second St. Macon GA 31201 Phone (478) 621-6701 acrutchfield@maconbibb.us

Stephen White, Chief Appraiser

METRO DISTRICT Cobb County Board of Assessors 736 Whitlock Avenue, Suite 200 Marietta, GA 30064 Phone : 770-528-3100 Stephen.White@cobbcounty.org

Monica Horne Chief Appraiser

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT P. O. Box 1152 Americus, Ga. 31709 Phone: (229)928-4514 monicah@sumtertax.com

Roderick Conley Chief Appraiser

SOUTHEAST DISTRICT Chatham County Tax Assessors 222 W. Oglethorpe Ave Savannah, GA. 31401 Office: 912-652-7271 rkconley@chathamcounty.org